Saturday, February 06, 2016 02:37:51
Destination Newry TV
Destination Newry brings you the latest news from Newry and the surrounding area.  We also have a full history of great videos for you to watch and a directory for local businesses to increase their trade. 
Popular Shows

Newry Pool League

Advertise with us

If you want to advertise your business in Newry and Mourne then why not try our local TV and website platform.  We have reached over 100,000 visitors already this year on our website and our visitors continue to grow.  Our Facebook Page has over 11,000 visitors and our posts reach over 200,000 people per week. Our Destination Newry TV boxes are now selling fast and this allows people to watch all their favourite local shows on their TV.   Our advertising solution would include sponsorship of one of our programmes, adverts that appear on the top of the website and regular posts of your adverts on our Facebook pages.  This will bring your advert to thousands every day. There... read more

Contact Us
Latest News Articles
Middletown GAA development plan
February 1, 2016 04:02 PM

Essential that reliable broadband extended to all areas
February 1, 2016 04:02 PM

Fit 4 U - Southern Area Archery Competition
January 28, 2016 12:01 PM

Southern Trust launches Excellence Awards 2016
January 26, 2016 04:01 PM

Police in Newry investigating a number of thefts
January 18, 2016 11:01 AM