• forgot details?
  • Connect with:

icon DARTS

The Newry & District Dart League

darts logo
Posted on Friday, September 06, 2013 at 16:04 PM

Newry Dart League Sponsord by

Destination Newry & Mourne



New sponsors for Newry Dart League.

The Newry & District Dart League are pleased to announce a new league sponsor

for this coming season. The league will now be called The Newry & District Dart League sponsored by Destination Newry & Mourne. There will also be new sponsors for the Tom Haughey Cup and Open Individuals & Pairs.

With Vegas Casino Cornmarket Newry sponsoring the Tom Haughey Cup and Bellinis sponsoring the Open Open Individuals & Pairs.Trainors Bar Camlough will still be the sponsor of the Norman McCutcheon Cup.We would like to thank all sponsors Thank you..


Premier Division.

Seasiders INF A

Nummys A

Mayobridge SC

Trainors A


First & Last W/Point

Nummys B

Dans Bar

Hockey Club A


3 Steps A

Boyds B


Division One.

Quinns Camlough

Gap of the North A

Magees A


Ti Chulainn A M/Bawn

Ballyholland INF

Trainors Bar


Forkhill GFC A

Dromintee GFC A

Seasiders INF B


Division Two.

Anns Army(McGuigans Bar)

Dromintee GFC B

Corrinshego A

Doyles Bar Camlough

Welcome Inn Forkhill

Magees B

Gap of the North B

Lumpers Bar


Bayview Omeath(Howes Bar)

Glenn GFC

Windmill Bar C


Division Three.

Corrinshego C

Ballyholland Harps

O’Hanlons Whitecross

Slieve Gherkin(Quinns Camlough)

Hockey Club B

Killeavy GAC

Trouts Tavern(Trainors Bar Camlough)

Hockey Club C

Windmill Bar B

3 Steps B

Ti Chulainn B M/Bawn

Shane O’Neills GFC


Division Four.

Trainors Heroes

Seasiders INF C

Camlough INF

Boyds C

Armaghdown Ladies


Howes Bar Omeath

Pet Shop Boys(Maddens Bar)


Gerry Macs(McGuigans Bar)

Forkhill GFC C.


Newry Darts League

Norman McCutcheon Cup.

Sponsored By Trainors Bar Camlough.

To be played on Friday 20th Sept.

This year there will be 16 groups with 1 winner coming out of each.7 groups will have 3 teams in them and 9 will have 4 teams.

It is up to the winner in each group to leave all the result card from there group

in to the result box in McGuigans Bar before 5pm on the Sat.

To be played in the Welcome Inn Forkhill.

Welcome Inn v Bye

Mayobridge SC v Seasiders INF C



To be played in the CWC.


CWC B v Gap of the North A

Nummys A v Gap of the North B



To be played in McGuigans Bar.


Anns Army v Howes Bar Omeath

CWC C v Bayview Omeath



To be played in Dans Bar.


Dans Bar v Bye

Pet Shop Boys v Nummys B



To be played in Doyles Bar Camlough.


Doyles Bar v Bye

Camlough INF v Trainors Bar



To be played in Newry AOH (HIBS).


Hibs v Windmill Bar C

Lumpers Bar v INDO



To be played in Forkhill GFC.


Forkhill GFC C v Killeavy GAC

Ti Chulainn A v Bosco



To be played in the Seasiders INF Warrenpoint.


Seasiders INF A v Boyds B

Ti Chuliann B v Ballyholland INF



To be played in the First & Last Warrenpoint.


First & Last v Bye

Trainors Hreoes v Trouts Tavern



To be played in Dromintee GFC


Dromintee GFC A v 3 Steps A

3 Steps B v Armaghdown Ladies



To be played in Quinns Camlough


Slieve Gherkin v Magees A

Gerry Macs v Seasiders INF B



To be played in Boyds Bar.


Boyds C v Bye

Quinns Camlough v Hockey Club A



To be played in Trainors Bar Camlough.


Trainors A v Forkhill GFC A

Corrinshego C v CWC A



To be played in Corrinshego GFC.


Corrinshego A v Bye

Dromintee GFC B v Hockey Club C



To be played in Shane O’Neills GFC.


Shane O’Neills GFC v Bye

Hockey Club B v Windmill Bar B



To be played in Ballyholland Harps GFC.


Ballyholland Harps v Glenn GFC

Magees B v O’Hanlons Whitecross



* Please respect all the comments below!