Individual Post
Post Date : Wed 07 Mar 2018 10:02 AM
Newry Pool League Individuals Last 32 Being Played Tuesday 13th March




                                    Newry Pool League Individuals 2017/18
                                                   Last 32 To be Played
                                                    Tuesday 13th March 
                                         Sponsored By Destination Newry                                          
1. Damien McArdle (Hustlers) v Shane McAllister (Hustlers)
2. Brendan McAllister (Nifty Fiftys) v Cathal McCoy (Hustlers)    
3. Cathal Phelan (W/cross) v  Paddy Tavey (CWC A) 
4. Gavin Malone (W/cross) v Darren Devlin (Bosco)

5. Gerard McGuigan (McGuigans B) v Paddy Clarke (CWC A)     
6. BYE  v Noel Donaldson (W/Cross)                
7. Tommy Mooney (Trainors Cam) v Chris McKeown (Foresters)
8. Kieran McMahon (CWC A)  v Niall Connolly (Dans A)

9.   Bernie Magee (CWC A) v  Philip Murphy (Hustlers)       
10. Charlie Broughton (Orchard)  v Harvey Lavelle (CWC A)
11. Ryan O Hare (Dans) v Robbie Loughran (Nifty Fifties)
12. Damien Flanagan (McGuigans B) v  Stephen Teggart (CWC A)

@ Dan’s         
13. Pat Brady (CWC A)   v  Jamie Flecther (Boyds)              
14. Conor McQuaid (St Moninna)  v John Daly (John Murphys)
15. Declan Brady (St Moninna)  v  John Hogan (McGuigans B)    
16. Richard Flecther (Boyds)  v   Mervyn Kernaghan  (Orchard)