Individual Post
Post Date : Fri 07 Apr 2017 01:10 PM
Newry Pool League Individuals Draw Last 32

Newry Pool League Individuals Last 32

    Sponsored By Destination Newry

      To Be played Tues 9th may


1 Micky Cunningham (Hustlers) v Bye

2.Adrain Annett Tj’s tigers v Karl Mc Guinness (Orchard)

3.Mannie Byrne (TJ’s A v Lee Irvine (Orchard )

4.Bernie Magee (Hustlers) v David Cromie (Orchard)

5. Ralph Cromie (Bears) v Mike Nugent (Nans)

6.Paddy Tavey (CWC A)  v  Kieran McMahon (CWC A)

7.Brendan Devlin (Orchard) v Paddy O’Callaghan C/Cruppen

8.Tristan Byrne (TJ’s A) v Shane Phelan (CWC A)

9.Leigh McAlinden (Nans) v Jason Lennoe (TJ’s Tigers)

10.Tommey Mooney  (Trainors) v Jamie Lavelle (C/Cruppen)

11.Arron O’Callaghan (Windmill) v Declan Mcmahon (TJ’s A)

12.Emmett Fearon (Murphys) v Jimmy McVerry (Dans)

13.Gavin Malone (W/Cross)  v  Gary Powell (Bears)

14.Stephen Taggart v Ritchie Taylor  (TJ’s Tigers)

15.Thomas Hughes (CWC A) v Jack Courtney (TJ’s A )

16. Harvey lavelle (CWC A)  v Pat Brady (CWC A)